Connecticut School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in School Counseling since 1963


                                               CSCA Leadership Roster 2019-2020

  Executive Director 
 Michelle Catucci                 Executive Director                                                       

  Board of Directors 
 Eileen Melody Chairman of the Board 
 Laura Stabile  Director (yr 1) 
 Todd Dyer  Director (yr 3)
 Samantha Eisenberg Director (yr 2)
 Patricia Thomas  Director (yr 2)
 Kaitlin Smedberg Treasurer 
 Sarah Magilnick Secretary

 Sarah Chaves                 Elementary Level Liaison             
 Chelsey CourtrightMiddle Level Liaison 
 Helene MorneauSecondary Level Liaison 
 Peg DonohueCounselor Educator VP
 **VACANT POSITION**Counselor Educator VP-elect 
 Susan UngerFairfield County VP 
 Lisa KilcourseFairfield County VP-elect  

 Dina Keleher

 Kaitlyn Demas

Co-Hartford County VP's


 Liz LewtanHartford County VP-elect
 Sharon VeatchLitchfield County VP 
 Kelly NorrisLitchfield County VP-elect
 **VACANT**Middlesex/New London County VP 
 **VACANT**Middlesex/New London County VP-elect
 Lorrie-Anne MonteNew Haven County VP
 Linda RomanchokNew Haven County VP-elect
 Heather CasaleTolland/Windham County VP
 **VACANT** Tolland/Windham County VP-elect 
 Joanna Dejesus Graduate Student Liaison
 Kathryn GallagherGraduate Student Liaison
 Virginia DeLongGovernment Relations Chair
 Jason BoyleMembership Chair
 Sarah ZalewskiProfessional Recognition & Awards Chair
 Chaka Felder-McEntireScholarship Chair  

  State Department of Education 
 Kimberly Traverso        State Department of Education Liaison                        

  CT Counseling Association Liaison 
 Bob Schmidt                    CCA Liaison                                                                          
 Rholand ThompsonCCA Liaison 

Contact Information:

Address: P.O. Box 4635, Wallingford, CT 06492 ATTN: Michelle Catucci, CSCA Executive Director 

Voicemail: 203-699-6320

For Questions regarding membership, donations and advertising information please contact our Executive Director.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software