Connecticut School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in School Counseling since 1963



                                           

                                               CSCA Leadership Roster 2019-2020

  Executive Director 
 Michelle Catucci                 Executive Director                                            execdirectorcsca@gmail.com                     

  Board of Directors 
 Eileen Melody Chairman of the Board cscachairman@gmail.com 
 Laura Stabile  Director (yr 1) laurastabile08@gmail.com 
 
 Todd Dyer  Director (yr 3) dyert@region-12.org
 Samantha Eisenberg Director (yr 2) samanthabeisenberg@gmail.com
 Patricia Thomas  Director (yr 2) pathomas546@gmail.com
 Kaitlin Smedberg Treasurer cscatreasurer1@gmail.com 
 Sarah Magilnick Secretary smagilnick@gmail.com

   GOVERNING BOARD 
 Sarah Chaves                 Elementary Level Liaison                       schaves@avon.k12.ct.us
 Chelsey CourtrightMiddle Level Liaison ccourtright@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Helene MorneauSecondary Level Liaison helene.morneau@hartfordschools.org 
 Peg DonohueCounselor Educator VP  peg.donohue@ccsu.edu
 **VACANT POSITION**Counselor Educator VP-elect 
 Susan UngerFairfield County VP susanunger2@gmail.com 
 Lisa KilcourseFairfield County VP-elect  

 Dina Keleher

 Kaitlyn Demas

Co-Hartford County VP's

dkeleher@swindsor.k12.ct.us

kdemas@cheshire.k12.ct

 Liz LewtanHartford County VP-elect liz.lewtan@gmail.com
 Sharon VeatchLitchfield County VP sveatch@hvrhs.org 
 Kelly NorrisLitchfield County VP-elect norrisk@region-12.org
 **VACANT**Middlesex/New London County VP 
 **VACANT**Middlesex/New London County VP-elect
 Lorrie-Anne MonteNew Haven County VP lorrieannemonte@yahoo.com
 Linda RomanchokNew Haven County VP-elect linda.romanchok@gmail.com
 Heather CasaleTolland/Windham County VP hcasale@coventryct.org
 **VACANT** Tolland/Windham County VP-elect 
 Joanna Dejesus Graduate Student Liaison joanna.dejesus@uconn.edu
 Kathryn GallagherGraduate Student Liaison kathryngallagher@my.ccsu.edu
 Virginia DeLongGovernment Relations Chair CSCAAdvocacy@gmail.com
 Jason BoyleMembership Chair j.boyle@my.ccsu.edu
 Sarah ZalewskiProfessional Recognition & Awards Chair szale@mspride.org
 Chaka Felder-McEntireScholarship Chair chakafelder@gmail.com  


  State Department of Education 
 Kimberly Traverso        State Department of Education Liaison  kimberly.traverso@ct.gov                        


  CT Counseling Association Liaison 
 Bob Schmidt                    CCA Liaison                                                   serenitysh@aol.com                                 
 Rholand ThompsonCCA Liaison thompson3421@cox.net 


Contact Information:

Address: P.O. Box 4635, Wallingford, CT 06492 ATTN: Michelle Catucci, CSCA Executive Director 

Voicemail: 203-699-6320

For Questions regarding membership, donations and advertising information please contact our Executive Director.

Email: execdirectorCSCA@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software